You can delete your profile in "Settings", then "Personal Information" and click on "Delete Profile" at the bottom of the screen. You need to provide a reason for deleting your profile. You can find Settings in the drop-down menu by clicking on your profile picture in the upper right corner of the screen.
You can delete profile only on the desktop (full) version of the site. To enter the full version of the site, click on "Desktop version" at the bottom of a page.
Need more help? Email us at email@example.com.