If your profile has been blocked, that means you have violated our User Agreement and your account has been closed per the site administration's decision.
Typical reasons for blocking an account:
1. Fraud and extortion.
2. Using your account for commercial purposes: advertising and selling services, lottery, barter, pyramid schemes, erotic services, etc.
3. Posting your personal information or requesting other users' personal information, specifically e-mail addresses, phone numbers, Skype, WhatsApp, etc. in your profile status or in chats with other users. Such actions are typical of con artists.
4. Posting pornographic and offensive content as well as content violating the acting legislation.
5. Posting false or inaccurate information in your profile.
You can read the full list of reasons for blocking an account in the User Agreement on our site.
If any bank card payments have been made from the account, we have refunded the unused portion of the funds to the card. Refunds can take up to 14 days to complete.
If your account has been blocked and you believe this was done in error, please contact Support.
Need more help? Email us at email@example.com.